Contact

 
Unisto China

Unisto Trading (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd. 
Room 2003, Block A, Shenfang Plaza 
Renmin South Road, Luohu District
Shenzhen, China

Phone: +86 755 2511 8865
Fax: +186 8159 5007
Email: unisto.hongkong@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Colombia

Unisto S.A.S.
Calle 79 B Sur 50 - 150
Bodega 177
Parque Empresarial Promision
La Estrella - Antioquia
Colombia

Phone: +57 4 444 83 93
Fax: +57 4 302 12 25
Email: unisto.colombia@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto France

Unisto S.A.
50, rue de Lectoure 
F-68304 Saint-Louis

Phone: +33 389 70 44 00
Fax: +33 389 67 84 94
Email: unisto.france@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Germany

Unisto GmbH
Max-Stromeyer-Strasse 35 
D-78467 Konstanz

Phone: +49 7531 81 07-0
Fax: +49 7531 5 04 74
Email: unisto.germany@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Ibérica, S.L.

Unisto Ibérica, S.L.
Calle Mallorca 272, 4º 7ª
08037 Barcelona - Spain

Phone: +34 935 88 35 97
Email: unisto.spain@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto India

Unisto Corporation Pvt. LTD
23-B, Mahal Industrial Estate,
Mahakali Caves Road, Andheri (East),
Mumbai 400093.
India

Phone: +91 22 2687 4573
Email: sales.india@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Italy

SPM s.p.a. 
Via Provinciale, 26 
I-21030 Brissago-Varese

Phone: +39 0332 54 20 11
Fax: +39 0332 57 65 79
Email: unisto@remove-this.unisto.it

Unisto Japan

Unisto LTD.
Kodenmacho YS Bldg, 8F,
12-5 Nihonbashi Kodenmacho,
Chuo-ku, Tokyo, 103-0001

Phone: +81 3 5642 75 36
Fax: +81 3 5642 75 37
Email: unisto.japan@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Limited

Unisto Limited
Albury Hall
The Street
Albury
Guildford, Surrey,
GU5 9AD, United Kingdom

Phone: 01483 209100
Fax: 01483 209109
Email: sales@remove-this.unisto.co.uk

Unisto Ltd. (Hong Kong)

506, World Finance Centre, South Tower, Harbour City,
17 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Phone: +852 27360212
Fax: +852 2736 0137
Email: unisto.hongkong@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Ltd.台灣

Unisto Ltd. 台灣
台北市中正區忠孝西路一段80號19樓

Phone: +886 2 7720-0260
Fax: +886 2 7720-0263
Email: unisto.taiwan@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Malaysia

Unisto Identification Systems Sdn. Bhd.
No. 2A, Jalan Industri PBP 11, Taman Industri Pusat Bandar, Puchong
MY-47100 Puchong, Selangor D.E.

Phone: +603 8051 93 85
Fax: +603 8051 13 86
Email: unisto.malaysia@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Norway

Identi AS 
Gamle Ringeriksvei 6
1369 Stabekk

Phone: +47 22 60 73 30
Email: post@remove-this.identi.no

Unisto Philippines

Unisto Philippines
ZI-GEM INDUSTRIAL SERVICES INC
Gemphil Compound, Lourdes St., Sampaloc 1
Teoville III West, BF Homes
Parañaque City, Philippines 1720

Phone: (+632) 2967929 loc 213
Fax: (+632) 2967929 loc 208
Email: unisto.malaysia@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Singapore

Unisto Pte. Ltd. 
20 Sin Ming Lane 
#06-64 Midview City 
Singapore 573968

Phone: +65 6742 06 00
Fax: +65 6742 77 48
Email: unisto@remove-this.unisto.com.sg

Unisto South Africa

Unisto Seals (Pty) Ltd. 
Postnet Suite #254
Private Bag X16
Constantia
7848
South Africa

Phone: +27 21 886 50 80
Email: info@remove-this.unisto.co.za

Unisto Sri Lanka

Safepac Lanka Pvt Ltd
No. 29/A, Mosque Road
Negombo
Sri Lanka

Phone: +94 11 3476838
Fax: +94 31 2233486

Unisto Sweden

Unisto AB
Ryssviksvägen 2
SE-131 36 Nacka

Phone: +46 8 716 91 45
Fax: +46 8 718 17 45
Email: unisto.sweden@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Switzerland

Unisto AG
Seestrasse 7 
CH-9326 Horn

Phone: +41 71 844 24 24
Fax: +41 71 844 25 25
Email: unisto.switzerland@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto Thailand

ZI-TECHASIA SOLUTIONS LTD.
11/F - 12/F, Ploenchit Center
2 Sukhumvit Road
Kwaeng Klongtoey
Khet Klongtoey
Bangkok 10110, Thailand

Phone: +66 2 656 8710 to 54
Fax: +66 2 656 8767 to 68

鍾國志 (James Chung)

鍾國志 (James Chung)
業務經理

Phone: +886 2 7720 0260
Moibile: +886 928 220 820
Email: james.chung@remove-this.unisto.com

鍾國志 (James Chung)
Bester Nikki

Bester Nikki
Sales Representative Western Cape

Mobile: +27 79 5151 081
Email: nikki.bester@remove-this.unisto.co.za

Bey Clifford

Bey Clifford
Sales Manager

Phone: +65 6742 06 00
Mobile: +65 97977799
Fax: +65 6742 77 48
Email: clifford.bey@remove-this.unisto.com

Bileca Mihai

Bileca Mihai
Area Sales Manager Romania

Mobile: +40 724 270 816
Email: mihai.bileca@remove-this.unisto.com

Birsner Birgit

Birsner Birgit
Area Sales Manager Southern Germany

Mobile: +49 172 9045159
Email: birgit.birsner@remove-this.unisto.com

Bolognesi Andrea

Bolognesi Andrea
Managing Director

Phone: +27 21 886 5080
Email: andrea@remove-this.unisto.co.za

Charoensitthisap Charoen

Charoensitthisap Charoen
Assistant Sales Manager

Phone: +66 2 656 8710 to 54
Mobile: +66 882350736
Fax: +66 2 656 8767 to 68
E-Mail: charoen.c@remove-this.zi-tec.com

Chow Anson

Chow Anson
Sales Assistant

周幹恒
行政主任

Phone: +852 2736 0212
Mobile: +86 136 321 77372
Fax: +852 2736 0137
Email: anson.chow@remove-this.unisto.com

Claus Bernard

Claus Bernard
Sales Manager

Mobile: +32 478 50 29 29
Email: bernard.claus@remove-this.unisto.com

Duaso Nenita

Duaso Nenita
Sales Manager

Phone: +63 2 8027491 92
Mobile: +63 09175408223
Fax: +63 2 837 0886
Email: nenita.duaso@remove-this.unisto.com

Dzieniecka Aleksandra

Dzieniecka Aleksandra
Country Sales Manager

Mobile: +48 603 555 089
Email: aleksandra.dzieniecka@remove-this.unisto.com

Follin Richard

Follin Richard
Managing Director

Phone: +46 8 716 91 45
Mobile: +46 70 717 23 32
Fax: +46 8 718 17 45
Email: richard.follin@remove-this.unisto.com

Fukushima Miyoko

Fukushima Miyoko
General Manager

Phone: +81 3 5642 75 36
Fax: +81 3 5642 75 37
Email: miyoko.fukushima@remove-this.unisto.com

Guraziu Klodina

Guraziu Klodina
Head of Sales

Phone: +41 71 844 24 66
Fax: +41 71 844 25 25
Email: klodina.guraziu@remove-this.unisto.com

Hameem Riza

Hameem Riza
Entrepreneur Manager

Phone: +94 11 3476838
Mobile: +94 777 306353
Fax: +94 31 2233486

Huang Fairy

Huang Fairy
Sales Support

黃聰

Phone: +86 755 2511 8865
Mobile: 18681595007
Email: fhuang@remove-this.unisto.cn

Intraniaga PT. Frapindo

PT. Frapindo Intraniaga                             
Jl. Sudirman No. 9
Boulevard Mendrisio 4
Gading Serpong - Tangerang 15334
Indonesia
Phone: 21 5999 9056

Jackson John

Jackson John
Director

Phone: +64 9 360 3236
Mobile: +64 21 025 36088
Fax: +64 9 360 2180
Email: john@remove-this.safepak.co.nz

Kam Francis

Kam Francis
Regional Manager

甘德義
地區經理

Phone: +852 2736 0212
Mobile: +852 9096 8499
Fax: +852 2736 0137
Email: francis.kam@remove-this.unisto.com

Kam Francis china

Kam Francis
Regional Manager

甘德義
地區經理

Phone: +852 2736 0212
Mobile: +86 136 321 77372
Fax: +852 2736 0137
Email: francis.kam@remove-this.unisto.com

Kanaet Zrinka

Zrinka Kanaet
Area Sales Manager

Phone: +41 71 844 24 42
Mobile: +41 75 433 29 76
Email: zrinka.kanaet@remove-this.unisto.com

Konov Toni

Konov Toni
Area Sales Manager Northern Germany and Denmark

Mobile: +49 175 5340582
Email: toni.konov@remove-this.unisto.com

Macapugas Rick

Macapugas Rick
General Manager

Phone: 21 5999 9056
Mobile: 0811 187732
Email: rickmacapugas@remove-this.frapindo.com

Ng Eric

Ng Eric
Sales Manager

吳緯豪
銷售經理

Phone: +852 2736 0212
Fax: +852 2736 0137
Email: eric.ng@remove-this.unisto.com

Ng Jenny

Ng Jenny
Senior Sales Support

Phone: +65 6742 06 00
Mobile: +65 98539841
Fax: +65 6742 77 48
Email: jenny.ng@remove-this.unisto.com

Nozaki Yukako

Nozaki Yukako
Sales

Phone: +81 3 5642 75 36
Fax: +81 3 5642 75 37
Email: yukako.nozaki@remove-this.unisto.com

Obromdee Narongwit

Obromdee Narongwit
Sales Manager

Phone: +66 2 656 8710 to 54
Mobile: +66 851623323
Fax: +66 2 656 8767 to 68
E-Mail: narongwit.obromdee@remove-this.zi-tec.com

Reyes Renard

Reyes Renard
Sales Executive

Phone: +63 2 8027491 92
Mobile: +63 09178030393
Fax: +63 2 837 0886

Romdhane Luzia

Romdhane Luzia
Customer Service

Phone: +41 71 844 24 51
Fax: +41 71 844 25 25
Email: luzia.romdhane@remove-this.unisto.com

Sasaki Reiko

Sasaki Reiko
Sales Support

Phone: +81 3 5642 75 36
Fax: +81 3 5642 75 37
Email: reiko.sasaki@remove-this.unisto.com

Silla Marek

Silla Marek
Area Sales Manager CZ/SKK

Mobile: +421 915497390
Fax: +41 71 844 25 25
Email: marek.silla@remove-this.unisto.com

Sjolie Kim

Sjolie Kim
Manager

Phone: +47 22 60 73 30
Mobile: +47 450 02 024
Email: kim@remove-this.identi.no

Sugondo Fransisca

Fransisca Sugondo
Sales Manager

Mobile: 0811 890533
Email: fransiscasugondo@remove-this.frapindo.com

Syazwan Borhan

Borhan Syazwan
Sales Engineer

Phone: +65 92229031
Email: syazwan.borhan@remove-this.unisto.com

Tansey Kevin

Tansey Kevin
Director

Phone: +64 9 360 3236
Mobile: +64 21 560 800
Fax: +64 9 360 2180
Email: kevin@remove-this.safepak.co.nz

Thürlemann Olivier

Thürlemann Olivier
Customer Service

Phone: +41 71 844 24 37
Email: olivier.thuerlemann@remove-this.unisto.com

Tóth Endre

Tóth Endre
Area Sales Manager Hungary

Mobile: +36 202 998 453
Email: endre.toth@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto AG Netherland

Unisto AG
Seestrasse 7
CH-9326 Horn

Phone: +41 71 844 24 24
Fax: +41 71 844 25 25
Email: unisto.netherlands@remove-this.unisto.com

Unisto New Zealand

Unisto Ltd. / Safepak Limited 
300 Richmond Road 
Grey Lynn 
P.O. Box 46018 
Auckland 1147

Phone: +64 9 360 3236
Fax: +64 9 360 2180
Email: info@remove-this.safepak.co.nz

Vargas Jaime

Vargas Jaime
General Manager

Phone: +57 4 444 83 93
Mobile: 310 448 70 80
Fax: +57 4 302 12 25
Email: jaime.vargas@remove-this.unisto.com

Wahid Borhan

Borhan Wahid
Director

Mobile: +65 810 234 33
Email: borhan.wahid@remove-this.unisto.com

Wilsenach Jacqueline

Wilsenach Jacqueline
Sales Representative Johannesburg

Phone: +27 66 478 5154
Email: jacqueline.wilsenach@remove-this.unisto.com