Contact

Unisto is internationally present and has been applying its experience in the development and production of innovative security seals for more than 90 years. We are looking forward to your enquiry.

Unisto - World

Colombia
Jaime Vargas
310 448 70 80
jaime.vargas@unisto.com

Austria
Klodina Guraziu
+41 71 844 24 56
klodina.guraziu@unisto.com

Czech Republic
Marek Silla
+421 915497390
marek.silla@unisto.com

Finland
Richard Follin
+46 70 717 23 32
richard.follin@unisto.com

France
Gilles Cange
+33 608720766
gilles.cange@unisto.com

Germany
Dirk Schlimme
+49 (0)160 94839974
dirk.schlimme@unisto.com

Hungary
Endre Tóth
+36 202 998 453
endre.toth@unisto.com

Italy
Kostel Pastore
+39 3470848902
kostel.pastore@unisto.com

Netherlands
Klodina Guraziu
+41 71 844 24 56
klodina.guraziu@unisto.com

Norway
Kim Sjolie
+47 450 02 024
kim@identi.no

Poland
Sylwester Ambroziak
+48 889 525 185
sylwester.ambroziak@unisto.com

Romania
Mihai Bileca
+40 724 270 816
mihai.bileca@unisto.com

Slovakia
Marek Silla
+421 915497390
marek.silla@unisto.com

Spain
Ferran Pomares
+34 (0)6 18 87 67 71
ferran.pomares@unisto.com

Sweden
Richard Follin
+46 70 717 23 32
richard.follin@unisto.com

Switzerland
Klodina Guraziu
+41 71 844 24 56
klodina.guraziu@unisto.com

United Kingdom
Matthew Hall
+44 7971 416742
matthew.hall@unisto.com

South Africa
Andrea Bolognesi
+27 21 886 5080
andrea.bolognesi@unisto.com

United Arab Emirates
Claudia Valt
+41 71 844 24 65
claudia.valt@unisto.com

Australia
Kevin Tansey
+64 21 560 800
kevin@safepak.co.nz

China
Francis Kam
+86 136 321 77372
francis.kam@unisto.com

Hong Kong
Francis Kam
+86 136 321 77372
francis.kam@unisto.com

India
Pavankumar Sonje
+91.98.2020.6525
pavan.sonje@unisto.com

Indonesia
Rick Macapugas
+62 0811187732
rick.macapugas@unisto.com

Malaysia
Kelvin Wong
+60 3 5891 60 72
miyoko.fukushima@unisto.com

Japan
Miyoko Fukushima
+81 3 5642 75 36
miyoko.fukushima@unisto.com

New Zealand
Kevin Tansey
+64 21 560 800
kevin@safepak.co.nz

Philippines
Renard Reyes
+63 09178030393
renard.reyes@unisto.com

Singapore
Borhan Wahid
+65 810 234 33
borhan.wahid@unisto.com

Sri Lanka
Riza Hameem
+94 777 306353
riza.hameem@unisto.com

Taiwan
James Chung
+886 928 220 820
james.chung@unisto.com

Thailand
Narongwit Obromdee
+66 851623323
narongwit.obromdee@zi-tec.com

Colombia
Jaime Vargas
310 448 70 80
jaime.vargas@unisto.com
Austria
Klodina Guraziu
+41 71 844 24 56
klodina.guraziu@unisto.com
Czech Republic
Marek Silla
+421 915497390
marek.silla@unisto.com
Finland
Richard Follin
+46 70 717 23 32
richard.follin@unisto.com
France
Gilles Cange
+33 608720766
gilles.cange@unisto.com
Germany
Dirk Schlimme
+49 (0)160 94839974
dirk.schlimme@unisto.com
Hungary
Endre Tóth
+36 202 998 453
endre.toth@unisto.com
Italy
Kostel Pastore
+39 3470848902
kostel.pastore@unisto.com
Netherlands
Klodina Guraziu
+41 71 844 24 56
klodina.guraziu@unisto.com
Norway
Norway
Kim Sjolie
+47 450 02 024
kim@identi.no
Poland
Sylwester Ambroziak
+48 889 525 185
sylwester.ambroziak@unisto.com
Romania
Mihai Bileca
+40 724 270 816
mihai.bileca@unisto.com
Slovakia
Marek Silla
+421 915497390
marek.silla@unisto.com
Spain
Ferran Pomares
+34 (0)6 18 87 67 71
ferran.pomares@unisto.com
Sweden
Richard Follin
+46 70 717 23 32
richard.follin@unisto.com
Switzerland
Klodina Guraziu
+41 71 844 24 56
klodina.guraziu@unisto.com
United Kingdom
Matthew Hall
+44 7971 416742
matthew.hall@unisto.com
South Africa
Andrea Bolognesi
+27 21 886 5080
andrea.bolognesi@unisto.com
United Arab Emirates
Claudia Valt
+41 71 844 24 65
claudia.valt@unisto.com
Australia
Kevin Tansey
+64 21 560 800
kevin@safepak.co.nz
China
Francis Kam
+86 136 321 77372
francis.kam@unisto.com
Hong Kong
Francis Kam
+86 136 321 77372
francis.kam@unisto.com
India
Pavankumar Sonje
+91.98.2020.6525
pavan.sonje@unisto.com
Indonesia
Rick Macapugas
+62 0811187732
rick.macapugas@unisto.com
Malaysia
Kelvin Wong
+60 3 5891 60 72
miyoko.fukushima@unisto.com
Japan
Miyoko Fukushima
+81 3 5642 75 36
miyoko.fukushima@unisto.com
New Zealand
Kevin Tansey
+64 21 560 800
kevin@safepak.co.nz
Philippines
Renard Reyes
+63 09178030393
renard.reyes@unisto.com
Singapore
Borhan Wahid
+65 810 234 33
borhan.wahid@unisto.com
Sri Lanka
Riza Hameem
+94 777 306353
riza.hameem@unisto.com
Taiwan
James Chung
+886 928 220 820
james.chung@unisto.com
Thailand
Narongwit Obromdee
+66 851623323
narongwit.obromdee@zi-tec.com
Interested?

We are specialized in innovative and digital security solutions. Do not hesitate to contact us with your enquiry. Our experts are looking forward to hearing from you.